top of page

2024 Season Results

SCCA Club Racing Event Results

Jason Miller:

Mark Amenda Memorial Majors @ Blackhawk Farms Raceway - Saturday, May 4 - 

Mark Amenda Memorial Majors @ Blackhawk Farms Raceway - Sunday, May 5 - 

WeatherTech Chicago Region June Sprints @ Road America - Saturday, June 22 Race - 

WeatherTech Chicago Region June Sprints @ Road America - Sunday, June 23 Race - 

Milwaukee Region CAT Majors @ Road America - Saturday, July 20 Race - 

Milwaukee Region CAT Majors @ Road America - Sunday, July 21 Race - 

SCCA National Championship Runoffs @ Road America - 

Vintage Car Racing Event Results

Jeff Miller:

SVRA Vintage Festival Weekend @ Road America - Saturday, May 18 Race - 

SVRA Vintage Festival Weekend @ Road America - Sunday, May 19 Race - 

WeatherTech International Challenge @ Road America - Saturday, July 13 Qualifying Race -

WeatherTech International Challenge @ Road America - Sunday, July 14 Feature Race - 

Ariens Art On Wheels Vintage Weekend Featuring VSCDA @ Road America - Saturday, September 14 Qualifying Race - 

Ariens Art On Wheels Vintage Weekend Featuring VSCDA @ Road America - Sunday, September 15 Feature Race - 

Ron Pace:

SVRA Vintage Festival Weekend @ Road America - Saturday, May 18 Race - 

SVRA Vintage Festival Weekend @ Road America - Sunday, May 19 Race - 

WeatherTech International Challenge @ Road America - Saturday, July 13 Qualifying Race -

WeatherTech International Challenge @ Road America - Sunday, July 14 Feature Race - 

Ariens Art On Wheels Vintage Weekend Featuring VSCDA @ Road America - Saturday, September 14 Qualifying Race - 

Ariens Art On Wheels Vintage Weekend Featuring VSCDA @ Road America - Sunday, September 15 Feature Race - 

bottom of page